Jump to content

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta

    

Community Calendar
HYNE

Event details

 

  • It will go live January 12th, at 06:00 PST / 09:00 EST / 15:00 CET. Pre-download available for each timezone at 00:00
  • It will run until January 21st, 13:00 PST / 16:00 EST / 22:00 CET
  • PlayStation Plus is not required

Features:

  • Ranked match (online multiplayer party battle)
  • Gauntlet mode (offline single-player mode with 5 bots)
  • Customization
  • Story
  • Treasure

Character rotations:

Start date Start time (UTC) Start time (PST) Start time (EST) Start time (CET)
January 12 14:00 06:00 09:00 15:00
End date End time (UTC) End time (PST) End time (EST) End time (CET)
January 15 21:00 13:00 16:00 22:00
dffnt-ob-rotation1.jpg

 

Start date Start time (UTC) Start time (PST) Start time (EST) Start time (CET)
January 15 22:00 14:00 17:00 23:00
End date End time (UTC) End time (PST) End time (EST) End time (CET)
January 18 21:00 13:00 16:00 22:00
dffnt-ob-rotation2.jpg

 

Start date Start time (UTC) Start time (PST) Start time (EST) Start time (CET)
January 18 22:00 14:00 17:00 23:00
End date End time (UTC) End time (PST) End time (EST) End time (CET)
January 21 21:00 13:00 16:00 22:00
dffnt-ob-rotation3.jpg

 

Sign in to follow this  
×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.